3D Lighting

3D garland is the most modern technology in decorative lighting. This type of garlands is made for decoration of street and interior trees, facades, light figures, shop windows, creation of full-color dynamic information screens of various shapes etc.
The uniqueness of such a garland is that you can set different dynamic patterns by yourself and create special scenes: animated pictures and patterns, moving logos, greetings or congratulations. An animated drawing on a garland is controlled by one or more DMX controllers, programs are entered by programming a special card, but if you always want something new, you can connect the controller directly to the controlling computer and change the drawing or animation in real time.
3D garland is a sequentially connection of “pixels”, which consist of a board with 2 or 6 LEDs in a protective transparent shell. The size of the used LEDs is from 35mm to 55mm. It is possible to modify the garland with different shapes of bulbs and the pitch between them. Each diode operates in full RGB mode (16777216 colors).
The garland produced by TM Yalynka Ukrainy is much better than the products of our competitors both in strength and in capacity. At Ukrainian production facilities, we managed to create a garland with IP68 protection level that will allow it to work even under water and show excellent results at temperatures from -40° С to +40° С. In one garland, we can control up to 1000 pixels without losing the signal and the brightness of the light.
3D garland – is a low-voltage (24V) equipment and absolutely safe for others. Cable and ball material is non-flammable and UV-resistant.
Own production of garlands allows us to individually approach each project. At the request of the customer, we can use a cable of different colors: black, white and green.


3D lighting for the Christmas tree

3D lighting for the Christmas tree

 


3D garland as a facade lighting

3D garland as a facade lighting

 


Interested in our products? Leave your phone number and we`ll contact you.

Contact information

  • Ukraine, Kyiv
  • 27, Vadyma Hetmana Str., room 819
  • +38(044)233-58-47

3D Освещение

3D гирлянда — современная технология в декоративном освещении. Такой тип гирлянд изготавливается для украшения уличных и интерьерных елок, фасадов, световых фигур, витрин, создания полноцветных динамических информационных экранов различной формы и прочего.
Уникальность такой гирлянды в том, что Вы можете самостоятельно задавать различные динамические рисунки, тем самым создавая специальные сюжеты: анимированные картинки и узоры, движущиеся логотипы, поздравления. Анимированным рисунком на гирлянде руководит один или несколько контроллеров DMX, программы вносятся из специальной карты, но, если хочется чего-то нового, вы можете подключить контроллер к компьютеру, управляющий гирляндой, и менять рисунок или анимацию в режиме реального времени.
3D гирлянда — это последовательное соединение «точек», которые состоят из платы с 2мя или 6ма светодиодами в защитной прозрачной оболочке. Размер светодиодов — от 35мм до 55мм. Возможна модификация гирлянды с различными формами шаров и шагом между ними. Каждый диод работает в режиме полного RGB (16777216 цветов).
Гирлянда производства ТМ «Ялинка України» в разы превысила продукты наших конкурентов как по прочности, так и по возможностям. На украинском производстве нам удалось создать гирлянду с защитой IP68, что позволяет ей работать даже в воде, и показывать отличные результаты работы при температурах от -40 до +40 градусов Цельсия. В одной гирлянде нам удается управлять 1000 пикселей без потери сигнала и яркости излучения.
3D гирлянда является низковольтным (24V) и совершенно безопасным для окружающих оборудованием. Кабель и материал шарики для гирлянды не воспламеняющиеся и устойчивый к ультрафиолету.
Собственное производство гирлянд позволяет индивидуально подходить к каждому отдельному проекту. По требованию заказчика мы можем использовать кабель разного цвета: черный, белый или зеленый.


3д-елочное

Елочное 3D освещение

 


3д-фасадное

Фасадное 3D освещение

 


Хотите узнать больше о нашей продукции? Оставьте свой номер телефона и мы с Вами свяжемся.

Контактная информация

  • Украина, Киев
  • ул. В. Гетьмана, 27, оф. 432
  • +38(044)233-58-47
  • Генеральный директор
  • Стасюк Александр
  • +38(097)477-21-14
  • [email protected]
  • Директор по маркетингу
  • Иванинив Александр
  • +38(067)447-31-43
  • [email protected]